When you complete your order (including payment), you will automatically receive an email with a link to download a .zip file of your photos. We recommend downloading the file to a computer rather than phone or tablet.

The download will expire 7 days after creation. If you click the link in the email after that 7 day period, the link will be regenerated and you will receive a new email with a new download link.

If you did not pay for the order at checkout (i.e. you did not complete the payment at PayPal or selected the "Pay Later" option, we need to verify payment before the link is emailed to you.

Please Note: We remove the watermark you see in viewing the photos before delivery.

Download times may vary depending on the size and quantity of the images ordered, and, of course, are dependent on your internet connection.